It’s FRIDAY PEOPLE

I REALLLLY needed Friday to get here too!

Jasmine Kyle, I Am Jasmine Kyle, Jasmine, Singer Songwriter,  Musician, Pianist, Independent Musician, Tori Amos, Enya

And now It’s here I think I will take advantage of my

PERK

AND CHILL on the WORK!

Jasmine Kyle, I Am Jasmine Kyle, Jasmine, Singer Songwriter,  Musician, Pianist, Independent Musician, Tori Amos, Enya

Mommies never REALLY get sick days but

Overly Ambitious mommies do!

Jasmine Kyle, I Am Jasmine Kyle, Jasmine, Singer Songwriter,  Musician, Pianist, Independent Musician, Tori Amos, Enya

OH and GUESS WHO’S A BIRTHDAY GIRL ON TUESDAY!!!

35

Still FLIRTY & THRIVING!!

And wasn’t THIS a nice Pre-Birthday present?

http://newmusicplatform.wordpress.com/2013/11/20/jasmine-kyle-cold-comfort/

New Birthday Song…

HERE

OK Spill it What do you have going on this weekend???

34 thoughts on “It’s FRIDAY PEOPLE

  1. Thanks for the song. I like the way the voice and the piano play off each other.

    Our weekend, if all goes as planned, (and like your album title) involves neighbors … both existing and the new ones come next spring. Have a good weekend.

  2. Great song and a wonderful voice . I hope you will have a super Birthday. We plan to shop for some winter thingies on weekend :o) btw: I wish I had the same legs like the girl in the fist pic :o)

  3. Tomorrow is the 50th anniversary episode of Doctor Who, so I’ll be officially geeking out after an eleven-hour shift.
    Sunday is my daughter’s 15th birthday party, to which my contribution will be transportation, tickets and snacks fro six teenage girls to the next Hunger Games installment.
    And that’s me.

  4. Happy Birthday-to-come, Jasmine! Darling Doggie celebrates the day after! It’s supposed to be COLD here all weekend, so I’m gonna make myself a hot cup of tea and curl up under a blanket to watch some football. Hope your weekend is warm!

  5. I listened to Cold Comfort through the link – I love the comments that flashed during the song – they had lots of complimentary things to say about you – how cool :) Hope you have a great BD!

    This weekend is a mixed bag: we have housework to do and then we’re also going to go somewhere pretty so I can get a family photo to send with our Christmas cards (yeah, I still do cards…I believe in the joy of getting something besides bills in the mailbox :))

    • I LOVE cards! We used to put them round the door way. We get VERY VERY VERY few cards but I put them up anyway. Some from the lawyer… some from the cleaning man! It doesn’t matter we cherish them! Good for yoU!

  6. Great song! Happy Birthday, if I forget on Tuesday.
    This weekend is opening of deer hunting and we have our licenses, clothes and guns all ready to go. We are not very die hard about it, though. Last year we sat on a fallen tree, talked and smoked a cigar and then went home after a few hours never seeing a deer. I take that back, we saw a bunch of deer later. They were next door in the campground smiling at us.

  7. We are 23 years apart, my dear friend, Jasmine! Happy days for the next year and chapter in your life! You deserve happiness because you spread it around on your blog! Party on tonight with a drink for the two of us a little late, and Prohibition Repeal day (Dec. 5) now 80 years ago! Hugs, Robin

  8. Pingback: 30 Words That Have A Different Meaning After You Turn 30 | Sharing Interesting Stuff, Updates News & Free Tips

Leave a Reply

